2019 CNMSBL Contact List
Executive Board
RoleOfficerHome PhoneCel PhoneEmail
President Greg Schienda 860-426-0181 860-250-3662 schiendag@cox.net
Vice President/ Treasurer Andrew Clarke 860-217-0073860-930-1188 ajclarke22@comcast.net
GM Divisions/Transition Shaun Wyman 860-680-4138 swyman14@yahoo.com
25+ Division Commissioner Matt Waite 860-798-8147 waitem10@gmail.com
35+ Division Commissioner Bob Urban 860 575 9159abcurban@hotmail.com
Website Administrator / IT Matt Ryan 860-751-4362 matthewvincentryan@gmail.com
Umpires - Hartford Board Brian Kurnik 860-224-9414 860-508-5627 briankurnik@comcast.net
(contact for schedule changes, and rainouts)

25+ Division Teams
TeamContactsHome PhoneCel PhoneEmail
Southington NavigatorsShaun Wyman 860-747-6293 860-680-4138 swyman14@yahoo.com
Marlboro A'sKeith Echevarria413-427-4147 smooovcriminal@yahoo.com
Paul Sciano860-299-4943paul@ctcom.com
Hartford/BloomfieldBryant Fentonfenton@my.ccsu.edu
Granby CubsChris MeleGranbyCubs@yahoo.com
Kensington CannonsJim Yanosy860-550-2693yano4sox@sbcglobal.net
Canton Devil RaysDennis Lodovico860-830-3978cantondrays@sbcglobal.net
Newington DodgersMatt Waite 860-798-8147 waitem10@gmail.com
Greg Ciparelli 860-543-5662...
New Haven CardinalsRob Williams 203-889-1239 robbwilliams7@yahoo.com
Jessie Broadie 203-891-5417203-802-1427

35+ Division Teams
TeamContactsHome PhoneCel PhoneEmail
Newington CapsDave Sacco860-659-8320860-529-2807 susndv@aol.com
Portland PiratesFrank Daniele860-635-2205860-301-9060adfd924@sbcglobal.net
Keith Snedeker860-558-8833kwsmrbaseball@aol.com
Berlin MustangsTodd Brayne860-877-5869.com
Matthew Woods Weber914-886-2325mwoodsweber@gmail.com
Colechester ThunderJames Blanchette860-836-2566860-836-2566james.blanchette@pw.utc.com
Hebron Nor'eastersTodd Johnson860-989-0139toddc.johnson@yahoo.com
Clinton BrewersBob Urban860-575-9159 clintonbrewers@hotmail.com
John Powell 860-344-5630johnpowell@burtprocess.com
East Haven SteamGary Brasile203-469-2242 203-641-6980 kyle.brasile@snet.net
Mark Carroza 860-289-5556 860-713-5047mcarroza@cox.net
East LymeJoel Farrior 860-460-8922 joelfarrior@me.com
Thomas Bonelli 860-912-3629thomasMbonelli@gmail.com